What You Didn’t Know

The lovely Mummiafelice who writes the blog White Lily Green tagged me in her meme post Just here

MMM 7 facts you don’t know about me.

1. I am 41 and had my 4th child when I was 40 . a great way to remember your 40th birthday just had to wait 9 months for him to arrive lol

2. I was accepted into university to train to be a physiotherapist but turned it down as my Grandma was ill and I wanted to look after her.

3. I never went pubbing and clubbing when I was younger.

4. I went to a nightclub when I was 11 years old and pretended to be 13 years old so I could go and watch Hot Gossip dance.

5. I love airshows especially the red arrows, we go to several airshows a year. I get all excited when they fly past the house

6. The last day of college I got caught drinking barcardi in a park but the policeman just laughed about it luckily he saw the funny side of it.

7. I love playing x-box games especially Need For Speed and any racing games.

Thats your lot, thats some more facts about me,

Now its my turn to tag, these are some of my favourite people on twitter

@SFRProdReviews who writes the blog sfrproductreviews

@tracydarlin who writes the blog Once Upon An Autism Not Your Regular Fairy Tale

@Tinylittlebaby who writes the blog tinylittlebaby

@Moolboots who writes the blog Writing Rambling and Reviews

@Jontybabe who writes the blog Its A Crazy World

@MissB_0601

@jarralad who writes the blog Dream and Nightmares

@autismfather who writes the blog Autism From A Father’s Point of View

10 responses to “What You Didn’t Know

  1. Hooray someone older than me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woo hoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m not the big four oh til next year!

  2. Lol what a woman of contracts. You went to a nightclub at 11 but then never clubbed or pubbed when you were actually allowed to! lol

    I have joined in with this too, super to get to know people a bit better.

    Great list, Mich x

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention What You Didn’t Know | The Trials and Tribulations of the Sav-ettes -- Topsy.com

  4. Pingback: 7 Things About Me | tinylittlebaby.com

  5. Ahh great list hun! This has been fun, hasn’t it!! 🙂

  6. Pingback: 7 Things – Meme « Writings, Ramblings and Reviews

  7. Pingback: A little about me, what you didn’t know | Stuart Duncan

Leave a Reply

