Shoutout saturday

I am trying to put an idea together to promote awareness of autism/special needs etc.

The way I am trying to do this is by #shoutoutsaturday on twitter.

I would like people to write a positive thing about these special children, could be a quirk, something they have achieved, special moment etc, can you see what I mean.

You can link it up to my blog I will link it back to you .

I have a new blog for Shoutout Saturday which has the hosting and domain donated by Trabasack

So what do you think , would you like to join in I will get it all set up for a week on saturday. This is open to bloggers and non-bloggers alike as |I will link you to twitter etc.

If you want to join in please let me know at @savvymum4autism or leave a comment below thanks

14 responses to “Shoutout saturday

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Shoutout saturday | The Trials and Tribulations of the Sav-ettes -- Topsy.com

  2. Hiya Sounds like a great idea to me, count me in! xx

  3. yeah, me too. x

  4. Will do. @MauraCrabassMcG on Twitter

  5. Support you fully.
    @clegg23

  6. What a great idea, count me in.

  7. Sounds good to me.

Leave a Reply

